Oh Come On It’s A Joke


Remember when Sarah Palin made a comment about reloading after the Democrats passed a despicable healthcare plan and the meltdown the media and the democrats had about how dangerous and evil she was for saying something so violent?

Well one of their very own , Bergen County New Jersey Education Association president Joseph Coppola. He put a little prayer in a memo, which said:

Dear lord,’ this year you have taken away my favorite actor, Patrick Swayze, my favorite actress, Farrah Fawcett, my favorite singer, Michael Jackson, and my favorite salesman, Billy Mays. I just wanted to let you know that Chris Christie is my favorite governor.”

But do you see any outrage from the media, of course not, it’s one of their own. Also, anyone else find it odd that a teacher union member would be praying? I mean they are always whining about separation of church and state in the public school system, I guess it’s only a issue when it is a Christian trying to do it.

Posted on April 10, 2010, in America and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

