What Has The Moonbats Upset Today


Last night was the first part of Sarah Palins interview on FOX NEWS. It was an excellent hour and really showed some of the strengths of this lady. So what are the moonbats upset about? That she described the moonbat bloggers  as “sitting in their parents’ basement, wearing their pajamas”.

Well a little, but what has the moonbats really upset, she dared use the G word. This is part of a post from one of the inhinged over at the Huffington Post.

Palin refused to say whether she was planning a run for the White House in 2012, but the devoutly faithful governor said she would wait for a sign from God, and that she is confident God would show the way to the White House.

Faith is a very big part of my life. And putting my life in my creator’s hands – this is what I always do. I’m like, OK, God, if there is an open door for me somewhere, this is what I always pray, I’m like, don’t let me miss the open door. Show me where the open door is. Even if it’s cracked up a little bit, maybe I’ll plow right on through that and maybe prematurely plow through it, but don’t let me miss an open door. And if there is an open door in (20)12 or four years later, and if it is something that is going to be good for my family, for my state, for my nation, an opportunity for me, then I’ll plow through that door.

Posted on November 11, 2008, in America and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I think it’s less that she used the word ‘god’ than the fact that she is so arrogant as to think a supreme being wants her to run the country.

  2. I tend to be quite trusting in the words I hear. She indicates that she has faith that God will open a door for her. I didn’t hear the words “White House” or “President” at all. She doesn’t even indicate which door she plans to stand before and let God open. Personally, I think that there is a strong possibility that she will become a powerful advocate for children and assistance to disabled children. Can you imagine the force if Sarah Palin and Oprah Winfrey were united on such a topic? I sure can! God moves in mysterious ways.

Leave a Reply

