What Is Wrong With People


One of the blogs I enjoy reading every day is Caffeinated Politics not because I agree with what he often writes about but because he always has thought provoking commentary. Todays post has to do with ignorance of local officials, I encourage all of you to read this link.

Deaf Child

Posted on April 10, 2007, in standards. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks for the coverage here! I appreciate it. And might I say that this story only got more bizarre today…..Sun Prairie turned down a FREE deaf sign from another town….I have a new post on that developement at…

    http://dekerivers.wordpress.com/2007/04/10/sun-prairie-turns-down-free-sign-for-deaf-child/

Leave a Reply

